Team Confuzion
YOU ARE SIGNED OUT PLEASE SIGN IN

Team Confuzion

Welcome to Team Confuzion (cFzN)! We are a clan that is run by a strong democracy amongst its admins. We currently support Modern Warfare 2 and Black Ops. We are currently looking for leaders and new members to help with clan growth.
 
PortalHomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
I am looking for new recruits to finish out Modern Warfare 2 and Continue to Black Ops. If you know someone PM me, andyg223.
Gamebattles teams are up and running. PM me, andyg223 for information on joining. We have 3 teams, one hardcore.
For anyone wanting to donate to the site for its URL please go to http://confusion.forumsmotion.com/donate.forum

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Sep 2018
 
Sun 02 Sep 2018
 
Mon 03 Sep 2018
 
Tue 04 Sep 2018
 
Wed 05 Sep 2018
 
Thu 06 Sep 2018
 
Fri 07 Sep 2018
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
 
Tue 11 Sep 2018
 
Wed 12 Sep 2018
 
Thu 13 Sep 2018
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
 
Mon 17 Sep 2018
 
Tue 18 Sep 2018
 
Wed 19 Sep 2018
 
Thu 20 Sep 2018
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
 
Mon 24 Sep 2018
 
Tue 25 Sep 2018
 
Wed 26 Sep 2018
 
Thu 27 Sep 2018
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018